Automotive News News

Latest Tweets

Toyota No. 1; VW makes biggest gain in ranking of most valuable car brands. https://t.co/fVntqaSLCM #AutomotiveTechnology #AutomotiveNews
23rd June, 2019 #AutomotiveNews
July 11th at 7pm central, 8pm eastern and 9pm Atlantic, the #CarrGuyandSixFan show will premiering season 2 live on… https://t.co/8DZuPgWm5o
21st June, 2019
Great news! You can now verify your dealership's business listing through video chat! Check out latest article to f… https://t.co/YnJXYL20Rq
21st June, 2019
With the MG Hector launch, this segment might just see a new benchmark and it might turn out to be a very popular S… https://t.co/fVIynTWCsf
21st June, 2019
Some say this may be the coolest dashboard on the highway in one of the the hottest pickups available. Does this lo… https://t.co/aLIO3B1yJs
21st June, 2019