Falcon 9 News

Latest Tweets

"Lt. Gen. John Thompson said that awarding the launch to Space X 'fits the mission of delivering resilient and affo… https://t.co/49tVsXhGdG
25th June, 2018
#SpaceX conducts #Falcon9 Static Fire test ahead of NASA CRS-15 Space Station Cargo Delivery mission -… https://t.co/AOIV9nxdCL
25th June, 2018 #SpaceX, #Falcon9
Those 2 pictures give me the impression that streamlining #ariane6 supply chain does not really match the 70% in-ho… https://t.co/ryrWzF4yh3
25th June, 2018
Launch in four days! Falcon 9 Full Thrust | SpX CRS-15, June 29 09:41 UTC June 29 02:41 PDT June 29 05:41 EDT… https://t.co/Jk7jA9uXnP
25th June, 2018
HUNGRY, HUNGRY GATORS- gleefully prowling inches from Titusville shore for yummy fish, fowl, humans and #Falcon9 's… https://t.co/r161loSPKA
25th June, 2018 #Falcon9
As the #Falcon9 sailing to space for @SpaceX later this week is lowered horizontally at #pad40 to join #Dragonhttps://t.co/hEEsvhWFWW
25th June, 2018 #Falcon9, #Dragon
#SpaceX CRS-15 mission is scheduled to be launched on Friday June 29 with 5,900 Lbs of research, crew supplies & ha… https://t.co/u9pyxDOmXE
24th June, 2018 #SpaceX