Montoya Goes For The First ‘Triple Crown of Motorsport’ Since 1972

#hashtags: #Monaco #Indianapolis 500 #Hours #Le Mans #Pablo Montoya #Porsche

The Triple Crown of Motorsport consists of the three most prestigious races in the world: the Formula One Monaco Grand Prix, the Indianapolis 500 and the 24 Hours of Le Mans. Juan Pablo Montoya won Monaco in 2003 and the Indianapolis 500 twice, but still needs Le Mans. Looks like Porsche may step in and help with that.